Staff

Director’s Office

Michael Spicher, Interim Director – michael_spicher@psbma.org

Program Managers

Monica von Huene, Adult & Child Programs – monica_vonhuene@psbma.org
Nicole Nacamuli, Adult Programs – nicole_nacamuli@psbma.org
Carina Traub, Adult Programs – carina_traub@psbma.org

Registration Office

Patrick Soares, Evening Operations Support and Registration Assistant – patrick_soares@psbma.org
Susan E. Bonoff, Accounts Payable and Registration Assistant – susan_bonoff@psbma.org
Trevette Campbell, Office Support and Registration Assistant – trevette_campbell@psbma.org

Advisory Committee

Marina Brodskaya, Arthur Conquest (Chair), Thomas Hantakas, Jr., Chobee Hoy, Peter Meyer, Jennifer Monopoli (School Committee Representative), Steve von Lichtenberg

Menu